LAFCo Staff

Please note: While Sacramento LAFCo contracts with the County of Sacramento for staffing and other services, staff assigned to LAFCo takes direction exclusively from the Commission and provides impartial reviews of proposals submitted to this agency.   LAFCo is independent of the County of Sacramento and has an office at 1112 I Street, Suite 100, Sacramento, California.

Each commission has an executive officer and staff, who are assisted in preparing the analysis of proposals by input from the public, affected agencies, including cities, special districts, and county departments, as well as consultants and legal counsel. 

Commission Counsel​​​​​​
​​Staff Offices​

DeeAnne Gillick​

José C. He​nríquez, Executive Officer

 Nancy Miller

Desirae N. Fox, Policy Analyst

Kristi Grabow, Poli​cy Analyst

Sacramento Local Agency Formation Commission
1112 I Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916)874-6458 / FAX (916) 854-9099